top of page

First Book Review

Here it goes. Last week I was out doing some shopping when a paperback caught my attention. Reader that I am I grab it.

I had read the author before and enjoyed his work so I knew it would right up my ally.

I know second paragraph and I haven't even mention the book yet. Well its called Panacea by F Paul Wilson. Was told when writing a book review a synopsis of it is rarely wanted. You are only to state what you did and didn't enjoy about the book.

Well I loved everything about this read. I know impossible you say.

I kid you not this has it all. Characters are complex and compelling.

Action and story is quick paced and flowing. Myth and science collide in one gripping tale.

Extremely satisfying read. I loved the heroes and hated the villains.

I give it a 5/5

Thanks for reading and if you have any comments or suggestions please let me know.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page