top of page

Arc Reviews

I have spent some months now obsessed with my Kindle. I spend hours going through email and signing up with all kinds of giveaways and found the joy behind discovering new authors. I say new authors but in truth they are mostly new to me. Some have spent years writing and getting their work out there.

I am doing my best to get through them all and get all the reviews out there because I'm told is that is something they are in desperate need of.

The following is one I reviewed both on Amazon and Goodreads.

Marked by Fate: Origins

An amazing collection of short stories. Wonderful and engaging writing. With wild and lovable characters who leave you hungry for more. Fantasy, adventure and action with every page. A must read for all those with love magic mayhem and tons of adventure. Impossible to pick a favorite, run out and get a copy of the box set.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page