top of page

Fantasy and Magic

Well just finished another wonderful read. Beautiful Darkness (Caster Chronicles, #2) by Kami Garcia , Margaret Stohl Really loving this series. don't know why i didn't read them sooner. Loved learning so much more about the characters I fell in love with during the first book. The constant conflict between good and evil continues with more fire and more heart.

These books have been a real treat when it comes to magic, mystery and character development. The wonderful world grows in such a way you want to be part of it.

My daughter was laughing at me because as I read I would laugh at loud. They are so wonderfully written. I would recomend this series to all those who love young adult fiction. For me it ranks right up there with the ever popular Harry Potter.


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page